Keep your head up keep your heart strong

You know when a track speaks to you, just when you need it? A day of sharing love, for this, I try to be as grateful as possible. Maybe she was right yesterday, when things got heated, maybe I do take them for granted. I don’t like that she put the doubt in my mind, however much of a passing comment she thought she was making. Do everything from the heart with conviction, if it’s pure, if it stems from the heart thus love, then stick to your guns. Time always brings about an answer for me. So I shan’t dwell too much, I just hope she is okay. So I sent her this song. And it spoke to me too.

Leave a Reply

